Upcoming Events

Sat, May 23
BN8 6BN
Cuckoo Spring Fayre
Come and meet some of the Team from the NCRW at Cuckoo Spring Fayre
Sat, Dec 28
NCRW
NCRW Open days
Come and see what the centre douse and meet some of amazing animals that are looking for homes
Sun, Nov 03
Doncaster Racecourse
IHS Breeders meeting November
Come and meet the Team of the National Centre for Reptile welfare at one of the IHS breeder meeting
Sun, Sep 29
SO51 9LQ
Romsey show
The Romsey Show is a traditional country show held on the second Saturday of September
Sun, Sep 22
Doncaster Racecourse
IHS Breeders meeting September
Come and meet the Team of the National Centre for Reptile welfare at one of the IHS breeder meeting
Sat, Sep 07
B2124
Laughton Autumn Show
Come and meet the team and animals at cuckoo spring fayre
Sat, Aug 10
TN11 0AN
NCRW Open Day and reptile club meet
The NCRW will be open to the public for 2 days to celebrate it 1 year opening lots of local reptile clubs will also be attending for you to find out about
Sat, Jun 29
SO32 3PF
Soberton Fate 2019
A traditional English Village Fete on the Soberton Church Green. Full range of stalls (Country fare, Plants, Aladdins Cave, Books, Toys etc) plus Games, Grand Draw, Auction of Promises, Displays, Tug of War competition and Fun Dog Show. Refreshments
Sun, Jun 23
Doncaster Racecourse
IHS Breeders meeting June
Come and meet the Team of the National Centre for Reptile welfare at one of the IHS breeder meeting
Sun, Jun 23
Maidstone
KM Charity Walk for the NCRW
Want to support the NCRW and keep fit? How about signing up to support this year's KM Charity Walk in Maidstone
Sat, May 25
B2124
Cuckoo Spring Fayre Laughton
Come and meet the team and animals at cuckoo spring fayre
Sun, Apr 07
Doncaster Racecourse
IHS Breeders meeting
come and meet the Team of the National Centre for Reptile welfare at one of the IHS breeder meeting
Sat, Mar 23
Hadlow College
British Herpetolological Society Spring AGM
We have some amazing speakers visiting us from Germany to talk about their experiences. The NCRW will also be open for delegates to tour the facilities.
Sat, Mar 16
Hadlow College
Hadlow Collage Lambing weekend
Come and celebrate the arrival of spring at Hadlow College and the NCRW

National Centre for Reptile Welfare

Address: NCRW, Faulkners Farm Ashes lane, Tonbridge, Kent, TN11 0AN

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Telephone: 07897692060

                   07824386248

©2019 by ncrw. Proudly created with Wix.com